Skip to product information
1 of 5

Genshin Impact Symphonic Dream Series Postcard Set

Genshin Impact Symphonic Dream Series Postcard Set

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
paypal visa master jcb american_express unionpay
Add To Wishlist


  • This is a Symphonic Dream series postcard set. There are Diluc, Ningguang, Venti, Xiangling, Barbara, Klee & Qiqi, Kaeya, and Beidou in the series.
  • Thanks to the top-tier paper used to demonstrate the vivid characters, the characters are incredibly adorable and lifelike.
  • Brand name: GENSHIN IMPACT

Material and size

  • Materials: Paper
  • Size: 10.5*14.8/4.1*5.8 inches
  • Processing time: This is a pre-order item, 30 days, then shipping.
  • Product code: TOY-PLU-1150

💰 Customs Duty Information

  • Please note that product prices listed do not include import duties. As import tax rules and regulations vary by country, we are unable to incorporate these fees into our pricing.
  • As the buyer, you are responsible for any customs fees that may apply to your order. We will endeavor to declare a lower value on the shipment to potentially reduce such fees, but should customs duties arise, payment is your responsibility.

🚚 Delivery Timeline

  • Orders from our Beijing warehouse dispatch within 24-48 hours for in-stock items.
  • For pre-order items, please refer to the estimated delivery time of 10 days to 3 months mentioned on each product page.
  • Delivery duration depends on your location and selected shipping method — typically, more economical options may take longer.
  • For any tracking inquiries or assistance, our customer service team is here to help you.

🌟 Customer Reviews

Explore over 400 verified reviews customer reviews from our customers to help guide your purchase decision. Happy reading!

❓ FAQs

For detailed information, please check our FAQ page, or you can talk to us via the Chat button, send us a message via the Contact Us page, or send us an email at We look forward to hearing from you. :)

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review